Y Stream

Wednesday, June 8, 2011 - 9:31am

This Sunday, June 12, the Yroswell Street Team will volunteer at RPCI's Cancer Survivors Day celebration for patients, survivors and their families.

Tuesday, May 10, 2011 - 8:34am

Join us this Saturday and "Step to a Cure" with the Orchard Park High School Street Team!

Friday, April 8, 2011 - 12:37pm

Great job to everyone at Bishop Timon - Saint Jude High School that went Bald For Bucks on Monday, April 4, 2011. They raised more than $4,000 for Roswell Park! Incredible!

A few of them visited DJ Anthony at Kiss 98.5 to talk about their experience. Listen to what aired on the Kiss 10 at 10. 

Friday, April 1, 2011 - 8:47am

Street Teamers Kate & Alyssa, along with Goin' Bald For Bucks participants from Williamsville North High School shared their passion for the program and the fight against cancer on Kiss 98.5 this week.

Monday, March 28, 2011 - 2:34pm

Orchard Park Cancer Awareness Club (and our first School Street Team!) shares why they are working toward a world without cancer on Channel 2 News!

Friday, March 11, 2011 - 10:30am

Goin' Bald for Bucks (B4B) announces some big prizes to help celebrate the program's 10th anniversary!

Wednesday, February 23, 2011 - 3:45pm

Kali Mordaunt and Kevin Garvey, cancer survivors in their 20s, join Dr. Lynda Beaupin, Coordinator of the new Adolescent and Young Adult (AYA) program supported by The Steadfast Foundation, to talk about how a cancer diagnosis may affect those ages 15-29. 

Listen to the interview here. Want more information about Roswell Park's new AYA program? Contact Dr. Beaupin at 716-845-2333 or e-mail lynda.beaupin@roswellpark.org

Thursday, February 17, 2011 - 10:42am

Do you know someone who has been affected by cancer? Gilda's Club WNY wants to hear your story.

Tuesday, February 15, 2011 - 1:42pm

On Friday, February 11, 2011, RPCI announced the kickoff of its new Center of Excellence for Adolescents and Young Adults (AYA) with Cancer.

Monday, January 31, 2011 - 2:26pm

Students in grades five through eight are invited to the first annual How Big is Your Heart Dance and Fun Night in support of Carly's Club. Join Kiss 98.5's DJ Anthony on Friday, February 11th from 5:30 - 9 pm at the Adam's Mark Hotel for a night of music, games, raffles and more!

Check out this video invite from DJ Anthony and visit the Carly's Club website for more information or to fill out a ticket order form.